top of page

Board of Directors 2024

Anthony Bott 
Vice President
Roxanne Rose
2nd Vice President
Ross Schiller
Ross L. Schiller & Associates P.C. - Law Firm
Taleen Krug
Maureen Pye
Jag Physical Therapy 
Chairman of the Board
James P Skinner 
A & C Pest Management Corp. 
Board of Directors
Kardim Brown
Michael Carroll
Joshua Malament  
Ryan Parkman 
Diane Krug
Lawrence Rutigliano 
Linda Walsh 
John Priest
Christine Mooney
The Krug Team at Coldwell Banker American Homes
East Meadow Fire Department 
Executive Secretary
bottom of page